MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

SHAYNE J. EPSTEIN

President, Attorney 

Shayne@epsteinlaw.org

ELIZABETH TRAN

Vice President

liz@overseasmanpower.com

YURI MATTOS

Administrative Assistant

Yuri@overseasmanpower.com

MIATA LEWIS

Senior Analyst

miata@overseasmanpower.com

PATRICIA NUNES

Pilot Program Director

Patrica@overseasmanpower.com

vanessa.jpg

MALIK DUNCAN

Talent Acquisition Manager - Pilot Division

Credential Specialist

Malik@overseasmanpower.com

VANESSA CONCEICAO

Trucking Program Director

Vanessa@overseasmanpower.com

rebecca.jpg

REBECCA JACOBY

Talent Acquisition Manger -

Trucking Division

Rebecca@overseasmanpower.com