SHAYNE J. EPSTEIN

President, Attorney 

Shayne@epsteinlaw.org

ELIZABETH TRAN

Vice President

liz@overseasmanpower.com

954-953-7376 EXT #105

YURI MATTOS

Administrative Assistant

Yuri@overseasmanpower.com

954-953-7381 EXT #106

Malik.png

MALIK DUNCAN

Talent Acquisition Manager - Pilot Division

Credential Specialist

Malik@overseasmanpower.com

954-953-7375 EXT #111

MIATA LEWIS

Senior Analyst

miata@overseasmanpower.com

754-222-1905 EXT #118

PATRICIA NUNES

Pilot Program Director

Patrica@overseasmanpower.com

954-773-9794 EXT #103

vanessa.jpg

VANESSA CONCEICAO

Trucking Program Director

Vanessa@overseasmanpower.com

954-953-7388 EXT #104

rebecca.jpg

REBECCA JACOBY

Talent Acquisition Manger -

Trucking Division

Rebecca@overseasmanpower.com

954-333-8008 EXT #120